Irish Golfer Weekly (Digital)

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Issue link: https://digital.irishgolfer.ie/i/1143544

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 42 of 42

Win a trip of a lifetime to the US Masters in 2020 by playing in an Irish Golfer Event. Simply complete the registration form at check-in and you're in the draw. Winner is chosen during the Grand Final in October. Masters prize includes flights / transfers / accommodation & Masters ticket for Tuesday (Practice Day) and Wednesday (Par 3 comp). T O B O O K V I S I T €60PP ENTRY SINGLE STABLEFORD EVENTS WWW.IRISHGOLFER.IE/EVENTS • 1st / 2nd / 3rd Prizes in each category • Nearest The Pin & Longest Drive • First Tee announcements and live scoring • Welcome Goodie Bags worth €50 for every player • Each category winner qualifies for the Grand Final at The K Club in October 2019 THE NATURE VALLEY ORDER OF MERIT Players top 4 scores from IGM events in 2019 qualify and the top 10 players not already qualified for the final are selected 2019 DATES & VENUES .ie E V E N T S Luttrellstown Castle Golf Club Sunday 28th July Cork Golf Club Friday 5th July Killarney Golf & Fishing Club Friday 30th August Royal County Down 14th-16th August Slieve Russell Golf Club Friday 28th June Powerscourt Golf Club ( West) Sunday 11th August Galway Bay Friday 24th May Bunclody Golf Club Sunday 9th June County Louth Golf Links Saturday 20th April Galgorm Castle Golf Club Friday 13th September WIN A TRIP TO THE US MASTERS WITH IRISH GOLFER EVENTS! ORDER OF MERIT OVER €5,000 IN PRIZES AT EACH EVENT CATEGORY 1 PRIZES (UP TO 11 HANDICAP) 1ST 2ND 3RD 1ST 2ND 3RD BEST GROSS 1ST 2ND 3RD CATEGORY 2 PRIZES (12-24 HANDICAP) LADIES CATEGORY (UP TO 36 HANDICAP) The K Club ( Smurfit) Date TBC Carton House ( O'Meara) Friday 4th October The K Club ( Palmer Ryder Cup Course) Grand Final NEAREST THE PIN LONG DRIVE Carton House ( Montgomerie) Sunday 28th April Lough Erne Sunday 12th May NEXT EVENT

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Irish Golfer Weekly (Digital) - Wednesday 17th July 2019